Leadership

Financial Resources Group Investment Services’ leadership has nearly 280 years combined experience in the industry.

bruce-miller

E. Bruce Miller

Partner & CEO

(704) 816-8009
bruce.miller@lpl.com

Steve Lank

Steve Lank

Partner & President

(704) 816-8018
steve.lank@lpl.com

warren_baurset

Warren Bausert

Partner & Business Consultant

(516) 524-1936
warren.bausert@lpl.com

matt_baval

Matt Baval

Partner & Business Consultant

(516) 731-8977
matthew.baval@lpl.com

christa_franse

Christa Franse

Partner & Director of Integration & Technology

(704) 816-8002
christa.franse@lpl.com

jj_hudock

J.J. Hudock

Partner & Director of Business Development

(704) 816-8022
jj.hudock@lpl.com

robert_hudson

Robert Hudson

Partner, Acquisitions & Enterprise Strategy

(908) 719-1313
robert.hudson@gladstonewealth.com

laura_keady

Laura Keady

Partner & Controller

(704) 816-8014
laura.keady@lpl.com

david_rich

David Rich

Partner & Chief Compliance Officer

(704) 816-8006
david.s.rich@lpl.com

mark_stieve

Mark Stieve

Partner & Managing Director of Business Consulting & Development

(704) 816-8013
mark.stieve@lpl.com

chris_thompson

Chris Thompson

Partner & Director of Business Consulting

(704) 816-8008
chris.thompson@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA’s BrokerCheck:
Scroll to Top