Home Office Staff

Our Home Office Staff customizes the LPL Financial experience for you by keeping you up to speed on all of the latest tools and resources available for your business. Each experienced team member specializes in one of the following areas: onboarding, marketing, compliance, technology, accounting and business development.

LPL General Securities Principals​

jean_elzayek

Jean Elzayek

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8012
jean.elzayek@lpl.com

Jim Liddington

Jim Liddington

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8016
jim.liddington@lpl.com

lindsey_bessant

Lindsey Bessant

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8021
lindsey.bessant@lpl.com

joseph_napolitano

Joseph Napolitano

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8028
j.napolitano@lpl.com

Operations

meleakia_spearing

Meleakia Spearing

Advisor Support Specialist & Training Consultant

(704) 816-8007
m.spearing@lpl.com

mj_mulligan

MJ Mulligan

Director of Training

(516) 444-3214
mj.mulligan@lpl.com

katie_mills

Katie Mills

Human Resources Manager

(704) 816-8015
katie.mills@lpl.com

lynn_nations

Lynn Nations

Operations Coordinator

(704) 816-8001
l.nations@lpl.com

Susan Andre

Susan Andre

Transition Support Specialist

(704) 816-8027
susan.andre@lpl.com

Marketing

Tanya Beshears

Tanya Beshears

Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8010
tanya.beshears@lpl.com

Jenny Franchi

Jenny Franchi

Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8023
jennifer.franchi@lpl.com

Jennifer Hallmark Headshot

Jennifer Hallmark

Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8019
j.hallmark@lpl.com

Business Consulting

sherrie_reynolds

Sherrie Reynolds

Director of Business Consulting

(405) 226-9756
s.reynolds@lpl.com

thomas_davila

Thomas L. Davila, II

Director of Business Consulting

(210) 403-0902
thomas.davila@lpl.com

david_foster

David Foster

Director of Business Consulting

(608) 215-1804
d.foster@lpl.com

cindy_nagel

Cindy Nagel, CFP®

Director of Business Consulting

(704) 816-8004
c.nagel@lpl.com

tina_bakalas

Tina Bakalas

Business Consultant

(718) 938-9512
tina.bakalas@lpl.com

Gloria Dubose

Gloria DuBose, MBA

Practice Management Consultant

(704) 816-8020
gloria.dubose@lpl.com

jon_meyers

Jon Meyers

Business Consultant

(412) 429-1959
jon.meyers@lpl.com

Finance

brad_nelson

Brad Nelson

Sr. Commissions Analyst

(704) 816-8017
bradley.nelson@lpl.com

donna_coggins

Donna Coggins

Compensation &
Benefits Accountant II

(704) 816-8026
donna.coggins@lpl.com

Technology

matt_danner

Matt Danner

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8024
matt.danner@lpl.com

chris_freeman

Chris Freeman

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8025
christopher.freeman@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA’s BrokerCheck:
Scroll to Top