Home Office Staff

Our Home Office Staff customizes the LPL Financial experience for you by keeping you up to speed on all of the latest tools and resources available for your business. Each experienced team member specializes in one of the following areas: onboarding, marketing, compliance, technology, accounting and business development.

Compliance and Supervision

David-Rich-Headshot-3-2022

David Rich

Partner & Chief Compliance Officer

(704) 816-8006
david.s.rich@lpl.com

James-Liddington-Headshot-3-2022

Jim Liddington

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8016
jim.liddington@lpl.com

Lindsey-Bessant-Headshot-3-2022

Lindsey Bessant

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8021
lindsey.bessant@lpl.com

Joe-Napolitano-Headshot-3-2022

Joseph Napolitano

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8028
j.napolitano@lpl.com

Melissa-McGrath-Headshot

Melissa McGrath

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8003
melissa.mcgrath@lpl.com

Warren-Williams-Headshot-website

Warren Williams

LPL General Securities Principal

(704) 816-8012
warren.c.williams@lpl.com

Advisor Support Staff

Christa-Franse-Headshot-3-2022-rev

Christa Franse

Partner & Director of Integration & Technology

(704) 816-8002
christa.franse@lpl.com

Meleakia-Spearing-Headshot

Meleakia Spearing

Advisor Support Specialist & Training Consultant

(704) 816-8007
m.spearing@lpl.com

LPL Headshot 09-30-2021

Susan Andre

Transition Support Specialist

(704) 816-8027
susan.andre@lpl.com

Katie-Mills-Headshot-3-2022

Katie Mills

Human Resources Manager

(704) 816-8015
katie.mills@lpl.com

mj_mulligan

MJ Mulligan

Director of Training

(516) 444-3214
mj.mulligan@lpl.com

T.Dunlap_JH

Toni Dunlap

Virtual Relationship Specialist

(704) 816-8029
t.dunlap@lpl.com

Angela-Boykin-Headshot-3-2022

Angela Boykin-Wiley

Virtual Relationship Specialist

(704) 816-8032
a.boykin@lpl.com

Antonio-Phillips-Headshot-March-2022

Antonio Phillips

Virtual Relationship Specialist

(704) 816-8033
a.phillips@lpl.com

Robert-Matricardi-Headshot-4-2022-LR

Rob Matricardi, CFP®

Head of Financial Planning

(704) 816-8034
rob.matricardi@lpl.com

Adesh Headshot [outside]

Adesh Hariprashad

Associate Trainer

(516) 327-7964
adesh.hariprashad@lpl.com

Marika Headshot

Marika McCarthy

Integration Manager & Trainer

(704) 816-8031
mm.mccarthy@lpl.com

Marketing

DSC_7575 (1)

Jenny Franchi

Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8023
jennifer.franchi@lpl.com

Jennifer-Hallmark-Headshot-3-2022

Jennifer Hallmark

Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8019
j.hallmark@lpl.com

Business Development, Consulting & Recruiting

Mark-Stieve-Headshot-3-2022_LR

Mark Stieve

Partner & Managing Director of Business Consulting & Development

(704) 816-8013
mark.stieve@lpl.com

JJ-Hudock-Headshot-3-2022

J.J. Hudock

Partner & Director of Business Development

(704) 816-8022
jj.hudock@lpl.com

Chris-Thompson-Headshot-3-2022

Chris Thompson

Partner & Director of Business Consulting

(704) 816-8008
chris.thompson@lpl.com

Warren-Bausert-Headshot-3-2022

Warren Bausert

Partner & Business Consultant

(516) 524-1936
warren.bausert@lpl.com

Matt-Baval-Headshot-3-2022

Matt Baval

Partner & Business Consultant

(516) 731-8977
matthew.baval@lpl.com

thomas_davila

Thomas L. Davila, II

Director of Business Consulting

(210) 403-0902
thomas.davila@lpl.com

DFoster Headshot

David Foster

Director of Business Consulting

(608) 215-1804
d.foster@lpl.com

DSC_7014-Cindy-Nagel_web

Cindy Nagel, CFP®

Director of Business Consulting

(704) 816-8004
c.nagel@lpl.com

Kristen Vitale

Kristen Vitale

Director of Business Consulting

(708) 712-8576
k.vitale@lpl.com

Adam-Bohlen-Headshot-4-2022_LR

Adam Rean Bohlen

Director of Business Consultant

(704) 219-9263
a.bohlen@lpl.com

tina_bakalas

Tina Bakalas

Business Consultant

(718) 938-9512
tina.bakalas@lpl.com

Gloria-Dubose-Headshot-3-2022

Gloria DuBose, MBA

Sr. Practice Management Consultant

(704) 816-8020
gloria.dubose@lpl.com

Stephen-Locker-Headshot-6-2022-LR

Stephen Locker

Senior Associate Recruiter

(704) 816-8035
s.locker@lpl.com

Finance

Laura-Keady-Headshot-3-2022

Laura Keady

Partner & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 816-8014
laura.keady@lpl.com

DCoggins-Headshot-3-2022

Donna Coggins

Accounting Manager

(704) 816-8026
donna.coggins@lpl.com

DHeinimann-Headshot-5-2022

Diana Heinimann

Commissions Specialist
(704) 816-8017
diana.heinimann@lpl.com

Technology

Matt-Danner-Headshot-3-2022

Matt Danner

Sr. Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8024
matt.danner@lpl.com

Chris-Freeman-Headshot-3-2022

Chris Freeman

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8025
christopher.freeman@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA’s BrokerCheck:
Scroll to Top