Home Office Staff

Our Home Office Staff customizes the LPL Financial experience for you by keeping you up to speed on all of the latest tools and resources available for your business. Each experienced team member specializes in one of the following areas: onboarding, marketing, compliance, technology, accounting and business development.

Advisor & Institution Training

MJ-Headshot_8436

MJ Mulligan

Director of Training

(516) 444-3214
mj.mulligan@lpl.com

Adesh Headshot [outside]

Adesh Hariprashad

Associate Trainer

(516) 327-7964
adesh.hariprashad@lpl.com

Business Development, Consulting & Recruiting

Mark-Stieve-Headshot-3-2022_LR

Mark Stieve

Managing Director of Business Consulting & Development

(704) 816-8013
mark.stieve@lpl.com

JJ-Hudock-Headshot-3-2022

J.J. Hudock

Director of Business Development

(704) 816-8022
jj.hudock@lpl.com

Chris-Thompson-Headshot-3-2022

Chris Thompson

Director of Business Consulting and Marketing

(704) 816-8008
chris.thompson@lpl.com

Warren-Bausert-Headshot-3-2022

Warren Bausert

Business Consultant

(516) 524-1936
warren.bausert@lpl.com

BBrice-rev

William T. Brice

Director of Advisor Development

(704) 816-8040
william.brice@lpl.com

DSC_7014-Cindy-Nagel_web

Cindy Nagel, CFP®

Director of Business Consulting and Strategy

(704) 816-8004
c.nagel@lpl.com

Adam-Bohlen-Headshot-4-2022_LR

Adam Rean Bohlen

Director of Business Consulting

(704) 219-9263
a.bohlen@lpl.com

DFoster-HS-Web-Res

David Foster

Director of Business Consulting

(608) 215-1804
d.foster@lpl.com

Kristen Vitale

Kristen Vitale

Director of Business Consulting

(708) 712-8576
k.vitale@lpl.com

MRuppe-HS-LR

Matt Ruppe

Director of Business Consulting

(210) 930-9857
matt.ruppe@lpl.com

TBakalas Headshot_2023

Tina Bakalas

Director of Business Consulting

(718) 938-9512
tina.bakalas@lpl.com

MBaval-Headshot-Studio-7-2022

Matt Baval

Business Consultant

(516) 731-8977
matthew.baval@lpl.com

DPelligrino_8480

Dan Pellegrino

Business Consultant

(617) 894-8955
dpellegrino@websterbank.com

David-Coppola-HS

David Coppola

Business Consultant

(203) 232-9435
d.coppola@websterbank.com

Gloria-Dubose-Headshot-3-2022

Gloria DuBose, MBA

Sr. Practice Management Consultant

(704) 816-8020
gloria.dubose@lpl.com

HRossitto-HS

Heather Rossitto

Sr. Practice Management Consultant

(860) 997-9466
h.rossitto@lpl.com

Jenn-Wallace_8515

Jennifer Wallace

Practice Management Consultant

(405) 591-8232
j.wallace@lpl.com

Stephen-Locker-Headshot-6-2022-LR

Stephen Locker

Senior Associate Recruiter

(704) 816-8035
s.locker@lpl.com

Commissions & Reporting

DHeinimann-Headshot-5-2022

Diana Heinimann

Sr. Commissions Specialist
(704) 816-8017
diana.heinimann@lpl.com

DCoggins-Headshot-3-2022

Donna Coggins

Senior Accounting Manager
(704) 816-8026
d.k.coggins@lpl.com

RMiller-HS

Raymond Miller

Accountant II
(704) 816-8038
raymond.miller2@lpl.com

Compliance & Supervision

David-Rich-Headshot-3-2022

David Rich

Chief Compliance Officer

(704) 816-8006
david.s.rich@lpl.com

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services offered through Gladstone Institutional Advisory, a registered Investment Advisor. Financial Resources Group Investment Services, Gladstone Institutional Advisory, and LPL Financial are separate entities.

James-Liddington-Headshot-3-2022

Jim Liddington

Senior Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8016
jim.liddington@lpl.com

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory Services may be offered through LPL Financial or Gladstone Institutional Advisory, both SEC Registered Investment Advisors. Gladstone Institutional Advisory LLC, Financial Resources Group Investment Services, and LPL Financial are all separate entities.

Warren-Williams-Headshot-website

Warren Williams

Senior Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8012
warren.c.williams@lpl.com

Joe-Napolitano-Headshot-3-2022

Joseph Napolitano

Senior Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8028
j.napolitano@lpl.com

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services offered through Gladstone Institutional Advisory, a registered Investment Advisor. Financial Resources Group Investment Services, Gladstone Institutional Advisory, and LPL Financial are separate entities.

Kristin-2

Kristin Hill

Senior Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8039
kristin.hill@lpl.com

CZehetmaier-HS

Chris Zehetmaier

Senior Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8041
chris.zehetmaier@lpl.com

Lindsey-Bessant-Headshot-3-2022

Lindsey Bessant

Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8021
lindsey.bessant@lpl.com

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services offered through Gladstone Institutional Advisory, a registered Investment Advisor. Financial Resources Group Investment Services, Gladstone Institutional Advisory, and LPL Financial are separate entities.

JOrlouski-Headshot

Jeffrey Orlouski

Compliance and Supervisory Analyst

(704) 816-8036
jeffrey.orlouski@lpl.com

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services offered through Gladstone Institutional Advisory, a registered Investment Advisor. Financial Resources Group Investment Services, Gladstone Institutional Advisory, and LPL Financial are separate entities.

Trent-HS-2

Trent Moran

Compliance Coordinator

(704) 816-8003
trent.moran@lpl.com

Marketing & Design

Jennifer-Hallmark-Headshot-3-2022

Jennifer Hallmark

Director of Marketing

(704) 816-8019
j.hallmark@lpl.com

DSC_7575 (1)

Jenny Franchi

Sr. Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8023
jennifer.franchi@lpl.com

ASodhi-HS

Amani Sodhi

Marketing Account Manager

(704) 816-8010
amani.sodhi@lpl.com

Onboarding & Transition Support

CHall-HS

Casey Hall

Director of Onboarding & Integration

(704) 816-8042
casey.g.hall@lpl.com

Meleakia-Spearing-Headshot

Meleakia Spearing

Transition Support Partner

(704) 816-8007
m.spearing@lpl.com

LPL Headshot 09-30-2021

Susan Andre

Transition Support Partner

(704) 816-8027
susan.andre@lpl.com

Operations

Christa-Franse-Headshot-3-2022-rev

Christa Franse

Director of Project Management

(704) 816-8002
christa.franse@lpl.com

THutchinson-HS

Tricia Hutchinson, PHR

Director of Human Resources

(704) 816-8015
tricia.hutchinson@lpl.com

Technology Consulting

Matt-Danner-Headshot-3-2022

Matt Danner

Sr. Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8024
matt.danner@lpl.com

Chris-Freeman-Headshot-3-2022

Chris Freeman

Technology Systems Manager

(704) 816-8025
christopher.freeman@lpl.com

JHill-HS

Julian Hill

Technology Support Specialist

(704) 816-8031
julian.hill1@lpl.com

Virtual Admin Services

Angela-Boykin-Headshot-3-2022

Angela Boykin-Wiley

Virtual Relationship Specialist

(704) 816-8032
a.boykin@lpl.com

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA’s BrokerCheck:
Scroll to Top